headline

Academic Quarters at a Glance

Spring Quarter heading

AY2024 Q3 Spring Quarter

Calendar - Spring Quarter AY2024 Q3
  • Sunday, 17 March
  • Reporting Date (International)
  • Monday, 25 March
  • Reporting Date
  • Monday, 1 April
  • Instruction Begins
  • Monday, 27 May
  • Memorial Day (Holiday)
  • Tuesday, 11 June
  • Pre-graduation awards ceremony
  • Friday, 14 June
  • Last day of classes
  • Monday, 17 June
  • Final Examinations Begin
  • Wednesday, 19 June
  • Juneteenth (Holiday)
  • Thursday, 20 June
  • Final Examinations End
  • Friday, 21 June
  • Graduation
  • 24 June - 5 July
  • Summer Break
  • Thursday, 4 July
  • Independence Day (Holiday)
Winter Quarter heading

AY2024 Q4 Summer Quarter

Calendar - Winter Quarter AY2024 Q2
  • Sunday, 23 June
  • Reporting Date (International)
  • Monday, 1 July
  • Reporting Date
  • Monday, 8 July
  • Instruction Begins
  • Monday, 2 September
  • Labor Day (Holiday)
  • Tuesday, 17 September
  • Pre-graduation awards ceremony
  • Tuesday, 17 September
  • Last day of classes
  • Thursday, 19 September
  • Final Examinations Begin
  • Saturday, 21 September
  • Final Examinations End
  • 23 September - 26 September
  • Thesis and Research Week
  • Friday, 27 September
  • Graduation
Current and Future Academic Calendars

Current and Future Academic Calendars

Spacer
some text here
Past Academic Calendars

Past Academic Calendars

Registrar - homepage - hours

 

Contact Us

51福利 Registrar
1 University Circle, Herrmann Hall, Rm. 022
Monterey, CA 93943-5100

Phone (831) 656-2591
DSN 756-2591


Registrar Staff Available

Monday - Friday 0900 - 1600

via Email:  registrar@nps.edu.